Joint Municipal Park Board

Clinton Township and Factoryville Borough Joint Municipal Park and Recreation Board
Factoryville Borough appointed members:

Brian McGoff
Janine Fortney
Gregg Yunko

Clinton Township appointed members:
Theresa Chamberlin
Steve O’Malley
Chuck Schirg
Joy Yunko

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Factoryville Borough Hall, 161 College Avenue.

161 College Avenue
Post Office Box 277
Factoryville, PA 18419
Phone: 570-945-7484
Fax: 570-945-7286

Monday – 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday – Closed
Wednesday – 9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday – 9:00am-5:00pm
Friday – Closed
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Design and Hosting Provided By PSAB Content Management System 
Last updated: November 2, 2020 at 10:48 am
Copyright 2022 Factoryville Borough.
Terms of Usage and Privacy Policy created by PRISMWORKS technology